Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Reliable Autohaus representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Anik Patel

September 25, 2020
Make Reliable Autohaus your the first stop in your car buying experience. You won’t regret it! When I’m in the market for a vehicle and need some advice or an expert’s opinion, Reliable Autohaus is the first place I can think of. The owner is Knowledgeable and make buying a car fast and comfortable!!
reviews

Ashley Smith

October 02, 2020
Great Service, I have been coming to Reliable Autohaus for Auto Repair, they have great prices. My sister and husband purchased excellent cars from them, that’s been great they both love there cars. We are customers for life. Thanks guys
reviews

Banu Oner

September 17, 2020
LOVE this place!! I bought my car a little over a year ago and I absolutely love it. Any issues I had (which were minor) they looked into it right away and took care of it for me Not to mention SUPER cheaper than any other place. Need a good car for good deals? Need work done for better deals than anywhere else? THIS place is the place to go!!!
reviews

Belkis Cirar

September 23, 2020
Thank you guys for all of your help in getting me the car of my dreams I have worked so hard for! 10/10 would recommend Reliable Autohaus for anyone in need of a reliable vehicle! Great discounts, exceptional customer service, and awesome cars!
reviews

Douglas Robertson

September 29, 2020
Great experience. I was having trouble finding the right Suv for a while, and Reliable Autohaus had just what I needed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a clean, quality used vehicle from a friendly, professional dealer
reviews

Emkos Carpet Cleaning Service

September 26, 2020
Everyone in the dealership is very friendly and helpful. I told them what I wanted and they made it happen. The process was easy and smooth. I appreciated the no pressure environment. It truly was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. My in-laws also purchased a vehicle from Reliable Autohous. Highly recommend!
reviews

Ercem Ozdag

September 17, 2020
Wouldn’t want to get a car anywhere else! The best customer service. The best experience. I know i can rely on them for any service i need on my car and its taken care of. Def sticking to this place for good!
reviews

Ercem Özda?

September 17, 2020
reviews

Irina Oz

September 27, 2020
My husband and I love the service here, they fixed my car twice. They are a great, family friendly local business
reviews

Jackie Hiras

September 29, 2020
Friendly, professional and superb customer service! THANK YOU!
reviews

jesus rodriguez

September 22, 2020
reviews

Kamil Oz

September 27, 2020
I bought my car from them a year and a half ago and it’s been nothing but reliable! I have also taken my other car to them for service a few times. I call them whenever I need something, service has always been great!
reviews

Kevin Dormaz

September 19, 2020
We bought our daughter her first car from Reliable Autohaus a few months back. I wanted to wait till she has put some miles on the car before leaving a review. My daughter loves her Volkswagen. The whole experience from starting was great and better than any other dealer we have dealt with. The owner was honest- car was exactly as described, and made sure my daughter was comfortable with the vehicle prior to purchase. No pressure at all, no sales pitch, it was a very relaxed transaction. They had Optional Service contracts for purchase, we decided to get a 2 year service contract. Nationwide with no Deductible. The service contract coverage is great. Even includes rentals and roadside, couldn't go wrong. Id highly recommend them to anyone looking for good used cars.
reviews

Mitch Cruz

September 26, 2020
This is a Fantastic place to purchase a vehicle. They answered all my questions via email and sent me all the additional pictures that I requested from them. They Had no problem FaceTiming me to do a video walk around and start up. They are no-pressure sales and I have zero hesitation in recommending them for your next vehicle purchase.
reviews

Sal Seker

September 18, 2020
My Friend recommended me this Dealer for car. I bought a nice 2011 5 Series Bmw 7 months ago has been a great car. Super cool people. Looking to buy my mom a car from them soon. Highly Recommended. Thanks Reliable Auto
reviews

Shavonne Parker

September 17, 2020
My family has purchased 3 excellent Vehicles here. They are Our go to spot when we are in need of a vehicle. Very friendly and professional the process of buying with them is a breeze no more then 20 minutes. It has been over a year since we purchased our first 2 cars they have been great cars. Highly recommended. we are customers for life. Thank you Reliable Autohaus for being so Great.
reviews

Ted Asmali

September 24, 2020
amazing dealer! I had a tight budget I was working with and they were completely understanding and catering to that! They did everything they could to keep me within my budget - they even helped me find cheaper car insurance! They were never pushy or overbearing throughout the process.
reviews

Tom Burnann

September 18, 2020
No Hassles, Fast Check out. Very clean selection of cars. They were very upfront and honest. Nothing less than a excellent 5 Star Experience . Very satisfied, will do business again in the future.
0

You have no vehicle saved.